Orin’s Exclusives – Wonder Girls’ Indonesian News Translations, Photos, etc.

26 Jun

Hello! As you may know that I’m a great fan of Kpop. On June 20th, 2010, the Wonder Girls came to my country, Indonesia for the first time! They have a duty as Digital Brand Ambassador of Sony Ericsson in Asia Pacific. Indonesia also in the list where they should promote the brand & this is a precious moment for the fans to see them directly. How lucky Indonesian Wonderfuls!



FYI, the Wonder Girls arrived in Indonesia on June 19th, 2010 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta, after they finished the promotions in Singapore. There’s a lot of Indonesian Wonderfuls came to the airport to give them a warm welcome & show them how excited we are to see them next night. On the afternoon, Sony Ericsson Indonesia & the girls made a press conference in Hotel Mulia, Jakarta, as a warm up for their showcase. Even though I didn’t come to the press conference, there’s a lot of my cyber friends said that Indonesian fans gathered at the place to see the Wonder Girls nearly. (See more on my fanaccount)

Anyways, I want to share some of news translations that translated from any Indonesian news portal about the Wonder Girls. I’ll also post some photos that taken by Indonesian Wonderfuls as well as I finished the news translations. For more excitements, I may post some fanaccounts (including mine) about how wonderful that night when the Wonder Girls made the stage hot! So, please enjoy!

MTV Iggy Summer Fun

Courtesy of MTV Iggy - Summer Fun Photoshoot

INDEX:

EDIT (August 13th, 2010):

Hi all! It’s been a month since the last post about Wonder Girls. It’s august already & I have so many things to do for my life & I’m currently preparing to enter the university next month. So, I decided to finish the translations project. Although that, I’ll post new photos that I found when the Wonder Girls came to Jakarta. Overall, Indonesian Wonderfuls, let’s hope & pray so the girls will be back to Jakarta very soon! Also, thanks for people who would like to visit my blog & read the posts. I didn’t mean to stop posting like this, but I would love to share the other things that also interesting & fresh. So, please keep enjoy! 🙂

Cheers,

Orin

Leave a Reply

